The tape originally contained ten tracks by the OFB member, including previously released street singles such as "Kane & Undertaker," "Water Resistant," "Shoot," and last night's "Survival Mode," as well as plenty of new ones. V9, LD, Double Lz, Dimzy, and others have contributed to the project.

One of the two bonus tracks includes a collaboration with his longtime rhyme partner Headie One, which was noticeably absent from the original tracklist.

Listen to RV's deluxe version of Inconspicuous now on Krazyfi blog.